Life is Changing!

2014 has just begun and already it has been a year of changes! For those of you who may have thought I just disappeared these past few months, I’ve been living life, struggling with death, finishing a book, and planning a wedding. At times I too have wondered if I might just disappear altogether.

One of the big changes has been the publication of my new book, My Journey With Justin which is now available on Amazon. With a new book comes a new website, so my blog is moving to my own site at http://www.pausingtopraise.com. If you’re new to my blog, come visit my new site and read more about the recent events that have kept my life full and my heart in awe at the grace that flows in abundance for every heartache and need.

About sheilacampbell

I’m a writer and the author of My Journey With Justin. It has taken me a long time to see that God’s beautiful, redemptive work is most often seen in brokenness, so I’m learning to live beautifully broken and more than mended. I write for the grieving, the broken, the outcast (LBGT Christian parents and adult children), the lonely, and the abused, and I share how I have found joy and peace in all of these hard places.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment