Looking for New Posts?

Hi, I’m Sheila K Campbell and you can still find my thoughts on pausing to praise at SheilaKCampbell.com

I started blogging here in 2010, and I named my blog Pausing to Praise.

In 2014, I published my first book, My Journey With Justin, and created my own website.

Today I am still writing about this practice I began many years ago of pausing to live gratefully in the moment.

So, come join me at SheilaKCampbell.com

About sheilacampbell

I’m a writer and the author of My Journey With Justin. It has taken me a long time to see that God’s beautiful, redemptive work is most often seen in brokenness, so I’m learning to live beautifully broken and more than mended. I write for the grieving, the broken, the outcast (LBGT Christian parents and adult children), the lonely, and the abused, and I share how I have found joy and peace in all of these hard places.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment